Auto Outlet of Tacoma
Sales: 253-473-1900
Close

Testimonials

GOOGLE
Brak Ley
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-9-2019
Brak Ley

Glad I was able to get a good truck to get back to work with. Very helpful and professional.

CARGURUS
sunday6092
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-6-2019

Great experience. After numerous test drive with other dealers I found what I wanted at a great price at Auto Outlet of Tacoma. The salesman was courteous & gave me a great deal.

GOOGLE
Everardo Ruiz
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-29-2019
Everardo Ruiz

Great service and helpful employees, it's a family owned business

CARGURUS
GuruND222
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-19-2019

Excellent

GOOGLE
Nathan Major
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-21-2019
GOOGLE
Leo Winter
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-18-2019
GOOGLE
Google User
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-10-2019
Google User

Excellent service and staff. We were in and out in record time. For most dealers it's a half day and with these people it's an hour tops. Just excellent!

CARGURUS
Nancy
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-9-2019

The dealer, Mike, contacted me shortly after I called. After test driving and taking it to my mechanic, which was no problem, I ultimately bought the car. The experience was smooth and thorough, even though the dealer was very busy that day. A nice, family-run shop.

GOOGLE
Google User
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-27-2019
Google User

I highly recommend them. Outstanding staff and excellent service, not to mention a great deal on a used car. Had a couple of issues after the purchase (through no fault of theirs) and they made everything right. I will definitely recommend Auto Outlet to anyone looking for a used car.

GOOGLE
Bex Clearman
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-23-2019
GOOGLE
Wendy Walters
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-4-2019
Wendy Walters

Great experience thanks Mike Jr and Senior. Test drove four cars made a decision and drove off with a new car for a great price and fast transaction.

GOOGLE
Arielle Allard
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-26-2019
Arielle Allard

The customer service was straight-forward and not pushy. They were great to work with, especially after working with several other dealerships over the last few days. This dealership really stood out from the crowd. It's a family business that's been around for quite a while. I'd recommend this business to anyone. Five stars. All the way.

GOOGLE
Alexandra Mathews
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-4-2019
Alexandra Mathews

Wonderful customer service! They made the process easy and fast. Definitely recommend this shop over all the others on south Tacoma way.

GOOGLE
Google User
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-2-2019
Google User

Love the truck.

GOOGLE
Amy Meyer
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-1-2019
GOOGLE
Slacker Chick
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-30-2019
Slacker Chick

We had such an awesome experience with this company!! No pressure, super friendly, it felt like working with family! The good side of the family! The truck we purchased was exactly what we needed and Mike made sure to go the extra mile to make this purchase right for everyone! I’m coming here for my next car!!

CARS
Michael Sadler
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-4-2019
Five Star Customer Service

Buying a used vehicle is always a time consuming stressful event. My car, your car, financing, insurance, inspection. At Auto Outlet, it was a very pleasant experience from start to finish. A couple of things that needed attention got fixed quickly. I felt they were fair, responsive and reasonable.

YELP
Wes J.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-17-2019
Wes J.

One of the few reliable, honest and genuine used car dealerships left in the state. Rusty is awesome! very knowledgeable, friendly, honest and makes you feel at home. Its a smaller lot but they carry quality reliable cars. No branded or polished turds on this lot. All their prices are well below KBB, so there is need to haggle. I had a great experience here today trading in my suburban for a mini, did it all in just less than one our. Thanks fellas- it was nice walking into your business and not automatically feeling like someone was going to try and feed you BS.

YAHOO
Wes J.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-17-2019
Wes J.

One of the few reliable, honest and genuine used car dealerships left in the state. Rusty is awesome! very knowledgeable, friendly, honest and makes you feel at home. Its a smaller lot but they carry quality reliable cars. No branded or polished turds on this lot. All their prices are well below KBB, so there is need to haggle. I had a great experience here today trading in my suburban for a mini, did it all in just less than one our. Thanks fellas- it was nice walking into your business and not automatically feeling like someone was going to try and feed you BS.

GOOGLE
Darwin Wiggins
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-27-2019
Darwin Wiggins

Great selection of low mileage cars

GOOGLE
Zac Burch
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-16-2019
Zac Burch

Honest bunch of guys. Bought a 2012 Ford F-150 off of Mike down at Auto Outlet of Tacoma. The experience was great. No pressure, gave me all the information I asked for. The truck started squeaking on the drivers side front rotor/brake the next day. I brought it back, they listened to it, and put all new brakes, rotors, and calipers on, to make sure I was good to go. They weren’t liable but they still did the right thing. I would definitely go back and recommend them to anyone looking for a used vehicle.

GOOGLE
Sarah Snow Flowers
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-1-2019
Sarah Snow Flowers

7th lot we went to today. Walked on the lot and met with Rusty and we looked at a 4x4 truck (blue book $7500). Drove our new truck home for $5400 out the door about an hour later. No pressure, no real haggling, just straight professionalism and courtesy. Highly recommended. Thanks Rusty.

CARGURUS
Onei
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
3-1-2019

Thanks for quick response, follow-up and for being polite.

GOOGLE
Ariel Boat
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-27-2019
Ariel Boat

The guys here make you feel like you're at home. Theres no rushing or pressure. If you bring up an issue they are more than happy to help find a solution. I've purchased my last two cars from them. When the time comes to get a new one they will be the first place I check. Special thanks to Mike Jr for offering exceptional customer service and really being willing to go the extra mile for me.

GOOGLE
Mike J. Gabrilski
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
2-26-2019
Mike J. Gabrilski

The sales people there were extra friendly Virgin knowledgeable and I like their prices

GOOGLE
Travis Melton
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-24-2019
Travis Melton

Super awesome, great service and advise I was only there for an hr singed few papers on my way less then 2 hrs back at home with no issues I would highly recommend coming here if u dont have much cash!!!!! Go see Mike!!

GOOGLE
Rhiannon Martin
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-22-2019
Rhiannon Martin

Friendly staff. Great place to get a used car. No game with this people. If you want a used car try them.

GOOGLE
Antonio H
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-16-2019
Antonio H

Very nice, no pressure, no rushing you into a car you dont want. Very cool employees. Thanks fellas!

GOOGLE
Google User
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-12-2019
Google User

This is lot was the most helpful and good guys. They truly here for the customer. And I will send everyone I know.

GOOGLE
bill yeamans
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-12-2019
bill yeamans

These guys are at super honest and go out of their way to make the best deal possible. Plus they stand behind the cars they sell.