Auto Outlet of Tacoma
Sales: 253-473-1900
Close

Testimonials

GOOGLE
zach Kennedy
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-19-2020
zach Kennedy

Absolutely the easiest car buying experience I've ever had. Very friendly staff. Will be sending friends and family their way. Quality automobiles out front šŸ‘

GOOGLE
Rose Granados
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-14-2020
Rose Granados

I had a great experience with Mike. He was very helpful and made things quick and easy.

CARS
Raynee Simodi
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
1-10-2020
No pressure sales

Everyone was very nice and I would have gave them a 5 stars. Their truck was missing the Stock Rear view mirror at the time of the test drive they said they had ordered it. I signed all the paperwork for just the truck came back the next day to pick it up and it had a Small generic rear view mirror in its place. And it took over a month to get the plates. Still waiting for the title And I paid cash.

GOOGLE
Daglous Ynm
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
1-6-2020
GOOGLE
Kim Anderson
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-1-2020
GOOGLE
Mr Guest
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-21-2019
GOOGLE
Google User
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-17-2019
Google User

5 for sure.

CARGURUS
GuruQMWVH
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-7-2019

Easy car buying experience. Great deal on car. The salesman went above and beyond coming in on his day off to finish the deal and hand me the keys. Pleased across the board.

GOOGLE
Google User
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-25-2019
Google User

Dan was great to work with and got me a great deal.

GOOGLE
familyfirst
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-22-2019
familyfirst

My young son and myself had a great and wonderful experience at Auto Outlet of Tacoma. I did not leave with a car but left with some valuable information. This is a family owned business. They made us feel comfortable like we were family. Great family and a very great, lovable dog. GOD BLESS YOUR FAMILY AND BUSINESS.

GOOGLE
Google User
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-20-2019
Google User

The car was in great condition. Dan and the gentleman in finance were both very friendly and willing to work with me on a fair deal (to negotiate price so I could do the one noted repair myself instead of at their expense). I had an appointment I had to get to, so they allowed me to put a small deposit down to hold the car until I was able to get back later in the day. All around a pleasure to deal with.

GOOGLE
Daniel Stillmaker
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-17-2019
Daniel Stillmaker

This place was great to buy a car from. I have been a salesman myself and certain types of salesmen put me on edge because I know the grind. Was totally at ease here. I called them up to inquire about a car they listed online and Dan was happy to read me of the car fox and mention what he knew about it. We scheduled a time to see the car with no stress. Showed up next day and looked her over, jumped right in and test drove it, no hassle. Negotiation was smooth and heat free. Went over numbers and rates. They got a minor problem fixed for free in the deal. They let me go home and talk it over with the wife with no pressure or sales lines. I called them up the next day and they drew up the papers over the phone. These guys were super chill to deal with. Would recommend the buying experience

GOOGLE
Brak Ley
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-9-2019
Brak Ley

Glad I was able to get a good truck to get back to work with. Very helpful and professional.

CARGURUS
sunday6092
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-6-2019

Great experience. After numerous test drive with other dealers I found what I wanted at a great price at Auto Outlet of Tacoma. The salesman was courteous & gave me a great deal.

GOOGLE
Everardo Ruiz
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-29-2019
Everardo Ruiz

Great service and helpful employees, it's a family owned business

CARGURUS
GuruND222
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-19-2019

Excellent

GOOGLE
Nathan Major
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-21-2019
GOOGLE
Leo Winter
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-18-2019
GOOGLE
Google User
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-10-2019
Google User

Excellent service and staff. We were in and out in record time. For most dealers it's a half day and with these people it's an hour tops. Just excellent!

CARGURUS
Nancy
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-9-2019

The dealer, Mike, contacted me shortly after I called. After test driving and taking it to my mechanic, which was no problem, I ultimately bought the car. The experience was smooth and thorough, even though the dealer was very busy that day. A nice, family-run shop.

GOOGLE
Google User
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-27-2019
Google User

I highly recommend them. Outstanding staff and excellent service, not to mention a great deal on a used car. Had a couple of issues after the purchase (through no fault of theirs) and they made everything right. I will definitely recommend Auto Outlet to anyone looking for a used car.

GOOGLE
Bex Clearman
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-23-2019
GOOGLE
Wendy Walters
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-4-2019
Wendy Walters

Great experience thanks Mike Jr and Senior. Test drove four cars made a decision and drove off with a new car for a great price and fast transaction.

GOOGLE
Arielle Allard
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-26-2019
Arielle Allard

The customer service was straight-forward and not pushy. They were great to work with, especially after working with several other dealerships over the last few days. This dealership really stood out from the crowd. It's a family business that's been around for quite a while. I'd recommend this business to anyone. Five stars. All the way.

GOOGLE
Alexandra Mathews
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-4-2019
Alexandra Mathews

Wonderful customer service! They made the process easy and fast. Definitely recommend this shop over all the others on south Tacoma way.

GOOGLE
Google User
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-2-2019
Google User

Love the truck.

GOOGLE
Amy Meyer
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-1-2019
GOOGLE
Slacker Chick
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-30-2019
Slacker Chick

We had such an awesome experience with this company!! No pressure, super friendly, it felt like working with family! The good side of the family! The truck we purchased was exactly what we needed and Mike made sure to go the extra mile to make this purchase right for everyone! Iā€™m coming here for my next car!!

CARS
Michael Sadler
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-4-2019
Five Star Customer Service

Buying a used vehicle is always a time consuming stressful event. My car, your car, financing, insurance, inspection. At Auto Outlet, it was a very pleasant experience from start to finish. A couple of things that needed attention got fixed quickly. I felt they were fair, responsive and reasonable.

YELP
Wes J.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-17-2019
Wes J.

One of the few reliable, honest and genuine used car dealerships left in the state. Rusty is awesome! very knowledgeable, friendly, honest and makes you feel at home. Its a smaller lot but they carry quality reliable cars. No branded or polished turds on this lot. All their prices are well below KBB, so there is need to haggle. I had a great experience here today trading in my suburban for a mini, did it all in just less than one our. Thanks fellas- it was nice walking into your business and not automatically feeling like someone was going to try and feed you BS.

YAHOO
Wes J.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-17-2019
Wes J.

One of the few reliable, honest and genuine used car dealerships left in the state. Rusty is awesome! very knowledgeable, friendly, honest and makes you feel at home. Its a smaller lot but they carry quality reliable cars. No branded or polished turds on this lot. All their prices are well below KBB, so there is need to haggle. I had a great experience here today trading in my suburban for a mini, did it all in just less than one our. Thanks fellas- it was nice walking into your business and not automatically feeling like someone was going to try and feed you BS.

GOOGLE
Darwin Wiggins
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-27-2019
Darwin Wiggins

Great selection of low mileage cars